logo

Please see our latest reviews, it would be lovely if you could leave us a review once you have experienced our products or email us directly using review@flutterbycupcakes.co.uk


Visit Flutterby Cupcakes, Loudwater on Qype

 
Reviews sent in directly....
  Order for this Saturday...
Thanks so much for the cup cakes Louise - they were amazing and made a brilliant centrepiece to the decorations. Hopefully I'll find an excuse to come back to you again soon!
A Jones, 12/11/2012
  Thank you
I ordered some cupcakes on the 16 September forum daughter's
birthday and I just wanted to say how pleased we were with them. They were a huge hit with everyone and were absolutely delicious. Just wanted to thank you. We will be ordering some more in the near future. Kind regards
S Watson, 30/09/2012
 


F
unction 1st September 2012 at Boulters Brassiere Restaurant‏
Louise, what can I say. You pulled out all the stops at very very short notice to make the most beautiful cakes, light and fluffy, which you then transported to the venue and set up to the delight of the staff in the restaurant! All our guests thought they were wonderful and I can't wait for the next big event (daughter's 40th) so that we can sample some more of your wonderful work. Best wishes and many thanks
D Markwell, 14/09/2012

 
Thank you
Thank you so much for the fantastic cupcakes which we all enjoyed at the end of term, they were so naughty but so nice. Enjoy the holidays.
J Maker, 24/07/2012
 
Gucci Logo Cake
Just had to write to say after finding your company on web from designing cake to collecting on the bank holiday! You truely are extremely talented. Cake far exceeded expectations & has become a big hit from my son & all his friends tasted amazing as well, once again thank you so much again & forward to ordering my daughters birthday cake. Many thanks
Hayley, 08/06/2012
 
Flutterby Cupcakes
Used Flutterby Cupcakes for the first time at Christmas. The cupcakes and mini victoria sponges I ordered were just fab. Really tasty and very light. A great alternative Christmas present!
Powell, 12/31/2010
 
Cupcakes

Beautifully presented cakes. Attention to detail was amazing and they tasted every bit as good as they looked. Fantastic service very professional.Will definitely be ordering in the future.
J McEvoy, 23/12/2010
 
Cake making

Louise made a simply superb cake for my wife's 50th Birthday. It looked amazing and my wife loved it. Great service and value, I'll be using Flutterby cakes again!
Clubby, 16/12/2010
 
Provided the most perfect and well designed birthday cake for my daughter.
Wonderful and very tasty princess cake with a fabulous design. I highly recommend. The cake was so detailed to perfection and was so lovely and soft to taste. Yum!
Robinson, 08/10/2010
 
Bakery

Brilliant service, and fabulous cakes which are divine. Good for Childrens birthdays (my son!) and also novelties like Halloween, (just about to order mine!) Highly recco.
C Howarth, 06/10/2010
 
Made a beautiful princess cake for my daughter's birthday party
Excellent, reliable service. Louise made a beautiful, much admired princess cake for my daughter's bithday party and delivered it my door at exactly the time i'd asked.
Katherine, 01/10/2010
 
Provided cup cakes for husband's fortieth birthdy party
Delicious cup cakes beautifully made and decorated. All our guests were very impressed and thoroughly enjoyed them. I wished I had ordered twice as many!
E Gearner, 28/09/2010
 
40th Anniversary Cake
Absolutely amazing and tasted DELICIOUS!!!!!
MelC, 27/09/2010